Join us as we take a detailed look at the drivers of third party management – governance, risk, and compliance.

Learning Objectives:

  • Identify current and trending regulations impacting third party management
  • Learn about the expansion of business resumption – especially after COVID-19 – and how to address rising regulatory expectations for third and fourth party providers
  • Recognize what is working and what is not working in third party management strategy, process, and technology
  • Discover what we’re expecting to see in 2021, including cybersecurity and predictive third party risk management, and how you can prepare

Tuesday, October 27 • 1 PM ET | 12 PM CT | 10 AM PT